http://de.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch Granulat

Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch Granulat

Produktkategorie von Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch Granulat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch Granulat , Farb-Masterbatch-Granulat Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Rose Rot Nicht Spray Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE19987

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE19987 Rose Red Non Spray Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Reduzieren Sie den Sprühprozess und reduzieren Sie die Produktionskosten des Produkts. Die Farbe ist reich an Produktion, vor allem in...
Gelb Nicht-Spray-Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE2616

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE2616 Yellow Non Spray Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Gelb Kein sprühendes blaues Masterbatch kann den gegenwärtigen Sprüheffekt erzielen, den Sprühvorgang verringern und die Produktionskosten des...
Rot Nicht Spray Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE19986

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE19986 Red Non Spray Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Rot Kein Sprühen von blauem Masterbatch kann den gegenwärtigen Sprüheffekt erzielen, den Sprühvorgang verringern und die Produktionskosten des...
Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE31236

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE31236 nichtsprayblaues Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o blau Masterbatches Spritzen können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten des...
Keine Malerei Gold Masterbtach Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE9309

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE9309 Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granulat ist das gleiche wie das Produkt, das vom Free Painting Color Masterbatch produziert wird . Color Masterbatch Granule subtrahiert den traditionellen Sprühprozess und reduziert die Kosten...
Gold No Spraying Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung:  25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: MK9169

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Gold No Spraying Masterbatch Granulat ist das neueste Produkt meiner Firma. Ein einzigartiges Kunststoff- Masterbatch wirkt metallisch. Das sprayfreie Masterbatch kann die Kunststoffprodukte metallisch texturieren lassen. Bei der Herstellung von...
Rose Red Keine Malerei Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung:  25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: MK19931

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Die traditionellen Kunststoffteile können nach dem Sprühen das Aussehen verschiedener Farben annehmen, aber der Sprühvorgang ist mühsam und die Verschmutzung ist ernst, was von den Herstellern zutiefst kritisiert wird. In diesem Hintergrund ist kein...
Sprühen Sie freie rote Masterbatch Granulate

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: MK19727

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Spray Free Red Masterbatch Granulat ist ein spezielles Produkt von unserer Firma produziert. PET - Spray Freier Red Masterbatches t eine neue Art von Masterbatches mit speziellem Metall - Farbeffekt ist. Das freie Spray-Masterbatch kann den...
Nicht sprühendes rotes Masterbatch-Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE19934

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE19934 Non Spraying Red Masterbatch Granulat der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Kein Sprühen von roten Masterbatch-Granulaten kann den gegenwärtigen Sprüheffekt erzielen, den Sprühvorgang verringern und die...
Schwarz Kein Sprüh-Masterbatch-Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE5611

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE5611 Black No Spray Masterbatch Granulate der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Black No Painting Masterbatch Granulate können den aktuellen Sprüheffekt erzielen, den Sprühprozess reduzieren und die...
Rose Red Free Spraying Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: MK19920

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel MK19920 Rose Red Free Masterbatch Granulate ist das selbe wie das Produkt, das vom Kein-Anstrichmeisterbatch produziert wird. Das Aussehen sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Rose Red Free Spraying Masterbatch subtrahiert den traditionellen...
Kostenlose Malerei Gold Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: MK9216

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Gold Free Painting Masterbatch Granulat ist das am weitesten entwickelte Kunststoff-Masterbatch in unserem Unternehmen. Free Painting Gold Masterbatch Granulat hat eine spezielle Metallfarbe frei Sprüheffekt. Bei der Herstellung von...
Perlglanz Keine Malerei Blue Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE31230

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE31230 Pearly- luster No Painting Blue Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. Pearly-luster Non Painting Blue Masterbatch kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt erzielen, den Sprühprozess reduzieren und die...
Perlglanz-Gelb-Farb-Masterbatch

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE2603

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE2603 Pearly- luster Yellow Color Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o Spray gelb Masterbatches können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten...
Pearl Light Yellow Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE2603

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE2603 Pearl Light Yellow Masterbatch Granulat der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o Spray gelb Masterbatches können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten...
Pearl hellblau Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE31230

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE31230 Pearl Light Blue Masterbatch Granulat von Caijian Company kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o Spray blau Masterbatches können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten...
Schwarz Keine Malerei Masterbatch Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE5614

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE5614 Black No Painting Masterbatch Granule ist identisch mit dem Produkt, das mit dem No-Spray-Masterbatch hergestellt wird . Das Aussehen sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Kein Painting Masterbatch Granule subtrahiert den traditionellen...
Kein Gemälde Splitter Masterbtach Granule

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE9310

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE9310 Metall Splitter Farbe Masterbtach Granulat ist das gleiche wie das Produkt von der keine Malerei Masterbatch produziert . Das Aussehen sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Kein Gemälde Splitter Masterbtach Granule subtrahiert den...
Nicht sprayrotes Masterbatch-Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE19934

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE19934 nicht sprayrot Masterbatch Granulat der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o Spray rot Masterbatches können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten des...
Blau Kein Sprüh-Masterbatch-Granulat

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell:  CE31203

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CE31203 nicht sprayblaues Masterbatch der Firma Caijian kann den aktuellen Sprüheffekt ersetzen. N o Spray blau Masterbatches können den aktuellen Spritz Effekt erzielen, reduzieren den Spritzprozess und die Herstellungskosten des...
China Kostenlose Malerei Color Masterbatch Granulat Lieferanten
Free Painting Color Masterbatch ist eine neue Art von Kunststoff-Masterbatch mit speziellen Metall-Farbeffekt. Es zeichnet sich durch die Zugabe des Masterbatches zur Herstellung von Kunststoffprodukten aus. Es kann die Plastikprodukte mit Metalltextur machen, den Sprühprozess der Plastikprodukte ausnehmen, spart folglich die Produktionskosten und beseitigt die Umweltverschmutzung, die durch das Sprühen produziert wird. Cai Jian's R & D und Produktion von Spray-freien Masterbatch wurde erfolgreich auf dem Gebiet der Schaltschrank-, Automobil-Teile, Flaschen, Bleche, Profile und so weiter angewendet.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Products > Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules

Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules

Product categories of Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules, Colour Masterbatch Granules suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Free Painting Colour Masterbatch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rose Red Non Spray Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE19987

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE19987 Rose Red Non Spray Masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. Reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the product. The color is rich in production, mainly used in household...
China Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules of with CE
Red Non Spray Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE19986

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE19986 Red Non Spray Masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect.Red No spraying blue masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the...
China Manufacturer of Colour Masterbatch Granules
Yellow Non Spray Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE2616

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE2616 Yellow Non Spray Masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect.Yellow No spraying blue masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the...
Customized Free Painting Colour Masterbatch Made in China
Free Painting Colour Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE31236

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE31236 non spray blue masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spraying blue masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the product....
Professional Manufacturer of Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules
No Painting Gold Masterbtach Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE9309

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE9309 Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules is the same as the product produced by the Free Painting Colour Masterbatch. Colour Masterbatch Granule subtracts the traditional spraying process and reduces the cost greatly. The appearance...
China Supplier of Colour Masterbatch Granules
Gold No Spraying Masterbatch Granules

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: MK9169

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Gold No Spraying Masterbatch Granules is the latest products of my company. A unique plastic masterbatch has the effect of metal color. The spray free masterbatch can make the plastic products have metal texture. In the production of plastic...
Expert Manufacturer of Free Painting Colour Masterbatch
Rose Red No Painting Masterbatch Granules

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: MK19931

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The traditional plastic parts can get the appearance of various colors after spraying, but the spraying process is cumbersome and the pollution is serious, which is deeply criticized by manufacturers. No spray plastic is in this background, that is,...
Competitive Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules China Manufacturer
Spray Free Red Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: MK19727

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Spray Free Red Masterbatch Granules is a special product produced by our company. PET Spray Free Red Masterbatcht is a new kind of masterbatch with special metal color effect. The free spray masterbatch can make the plastic products have the effect...
High Quality Colour Masterbatch Granules China Manufacturer
Non Spraying Red Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE19934

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE19934 Non Spraying Red Masterbatch Granules of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No Spraying Red Masterbatch Granules can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production...
China Free Painting Colour Masterbatch Supplier
Black No Spraying Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE5611

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE5611 Black No Spraying Masterbatch Granules product of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. Black No Painting Masterbatch Granules can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the...
China Factory of Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules
Rose Red Free Spraying Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: MK19920

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item MK19920 Rose Red Free Spraying Masterbatch Granules is the same as the product produced by the no painting masterbatch. The appearance looks very high grade. Rose Red Free Spraying Masterbatch subtracts the traditional spraying process and...
Free Painting Gold Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: MK9216

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Gold Free Painting Masterbatch Granules is the most developed plastic masterbatch in our company.Free Painting Gold Masterbatch Granules has a special metal color free spraying effect. In the production of plastic products, the effect of spraying...
Pearly-lustre No Painting Blue Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE31230

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE31230 Pearly-lustre No Painting Blue Masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. Pearly-lustre Non Painting Blue Masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the...
Pearly-lustre Yellow Color Masterbatch

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE2603

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE2603 Pearly-lustre Yellow Color Masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spray yellow masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the...
Pearl Light Yellow Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE2603

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE2603 Pearl Light Yellow Masterbatch Granules of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spray yellow masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of...
Pearl light Blue Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE31230

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE31230 Pearl light Blue Masterbatch Granules of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spray blue masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the...
Black No Painting Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE5614

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE5614 Black No Painting Masterbatch Granule is the same as the product produced by the no spraying masterbatch. The appearance looks very high grade. No Painting Masterbatch Granule subtracts the traditional spraying process and reduces...
No Painting Sliver Masterbtach Granule

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE9310

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE9310 Metal Sliver Color Masterbtach Granule is the same as the product produced by the no painting masterbatch. The appearance looks very high grade.No Painting Sliver Masterbtach Granule subtracts the traditional spraying process and...
Non Spray Red Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE19934

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE19934 non spray red masterbatch granules of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spray red masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the...
Blue No Spraying Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.:  CE31203

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CE31203 non spray blue masterbatch of Caijian company can replace the current spraying effect. No spray blue masterbatch can achieve the current spraying effect, reduce the spraying process and reduce the production cost of the product. The...
China Free Painting Color Masterbatch Granules Suppliers
Free Painting Color Masterbatch is a new type of plastic masterbatch with special metal color effect. It is characterized by the addition of the masterbatch in the production of plastic products. It can make the plastic products with metal texture, exempts the spraying process of the plastic products, thus saves the production cost and eliminates the environmental pollution produced by the spraying. Cai Jian's R & D and production of spray free masterbatch has been successfully applied to the field of electrical enclosure, automotive parts, blowing bottles, sheets, profiles and so on.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier