http://de.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spezielle Funktion Plastikkörnchen > Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate

Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate

Produktkategorie von Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate , Pe Granule Flammschutzmittel Masterbatch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flammschutzmittel-Masterbatch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dunkelblaue flammhemmende Masterbatch Granulate

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE31011

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Das flammhemmende Masterbatch, auch feuerfestes Masterbatch genannt, zeichnet sich durch hohe Flammwidrigkeit, einfache Handhabung, Umweltschutz, gute Verträglichkeit und Reduzierung der Rohstoffkosten aus. Es wird verwendet, um den Brandschutz von...
PP feuerfeste Masterbatch Granulate

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE42787

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Das Flammschutz
Die flammhemmenden Masterbatch Granulate

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CE42787

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Das flammhemmende Masterbatch, auch feuerfestes Masterbatch genannt, zeichnet sich durch hohe Flammwidrigkeit, einfache Handhabung, Umweltschutz, gute Verträglichkeit und Reduzierung der Rohstoffkosten aus. Es wird verwendet, um den Brandschutz von...
Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate

Verpakung: 25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CJ497A

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Flammschutz-Masterbatch, auch Flammschutz-Masterbatch genannt, soll den Brandschutz und die Produktion von Kunststoffprodukten erreichen. Es zeichnet sich durch hohe Flammwidrigkeit Effizienz, bequeme Nutzung, Umweltschutz, gute Kompatibilität,...
China Flammhemmende Masterbatch-Granulate Lieferanten

Das Flammschutz-Masterbatch wird auch als Flammschutz-Masterbatch und das Flammschutz-Masterbatch bezeichnet. Nur um die Anforderungen an den Brandschutz für Kunststoffe und Gummiprodukte zu erfüllen. Da das flammhemmende Masterbatch (Masterbatch) in den Kunststoffen verwendet wird, ist es in vielen Aspekten ein wirksamer Ersatz für das traditionelle Flammschutzmittel, wie die Wirksamkeit von Flammschutz, Umweltschutz, Verbesserung der Produktionseffizienz, Komfort und so weiter. Es ist weit verbreitet in den verschiedenen Aspekten der Kunststoffgranulation, Extrusion, Spritzgießen und so weiter verwendet worden.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Products > Special Function Plastic Granules > Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules

Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules

Product categories of Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules, Pe Granule Flame Retardant Masterbatch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flame Retardant Agent Masterbatch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dark Blue Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE31011

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The Flame Retardant Masterbatch, also called the fireproof masterbatch, is characterized by high flame retardancy efficiency, convenient use, environmental protection, good compatibility and reducing the cost of raw materials. It is used to achieve...
China Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules of with CE
PP Fireproof Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE42787

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

China Manufacturer of Pe Granule Flame Retardant Masterbatch
Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CJ497A

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Fire retardant masterbatch also called flame retardant masterbatch, is to achieve the fire prevention and production of plastic products. It is characterized by high flame retardancy efficiency, convenient use, environmental protection, good...
Customized Flame Retardant Agent Masterbatch Made in China
The Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules

Packaging: 25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CE42787

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The Flame Retardant Masterbatch, also called the fireproof masterbatch, is characterized by high flame retardancy efficiency, convenient use, environmental protection, good compatibility and reducing the cost of raw materials. It is used to achieve...
Professional Manufacturer of Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules
China Flame Retardant Masterbatch Granules Suppliers

The flame retardant masterbatch is also called the flame retardant masterbatch and the fireproof masterbatch. It is just to achieve the requirements of fire protection requirements for plastics and rubber products.As the flame retardant masterbatch (masterbatch) is used in the plastics, it has become an effective substitute for the traditional flame retardant in many aspects, such as the efficiency of flame retardancy, environmental protection, improvement of production efficiency, convenience and so on. It has been widely used in the various aspects of plastic granulation, extrusion, injection molding and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier