http://ru.caijianmasterbatch.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Антистатический Маточной

Антистатический Маточной

Категория продукта Антистатический Маточной, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Антистатический Маточной, Противостатическое Masterbatch Цвета поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пользовательские Антистатический Маточная R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Жемчужина Пенят Хлопок Антистатические Маточная Гранул

Подробности Упаковки:  25кгс/мешок, мешок Kraft бумажный или пластиковый мешок Poly.

Количество минимального заказа: 1T Bag/Bags

Модель: CJ2223

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Пункт CJ2223 перлы, котор Пенят хлопок Антистатические Маточная гранулы , производимые Caijain компании, является антистатический маточная специально разработаны для хлопка перлы. Перлы, котор Пенят хлопок Антистатические маточной характеристики:...
Жемчужина Вспененный Хлопок Антистатические Маточная

Подробности Упаковки:  25кгс/мешок, мешок Kraft бумажный или пластиковый мешок Poly.

Количество минимального заказа: 1T Bag/Bags

Модель: CJ2222

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Пункт CJ2223 перлы, котор Пенят хлопок Антистатические Маточная гранулы , производимые Caijain компании, является антистатический маточная специально разработаны для хлопка перлы. Его характеристики: антистатический эффект быстрый и быстрый. В...
Китай Антистатический Маточной Поставщики
Продукт Caijian Пластичное masterbatch ко. была использована новая технология продукции и специальной продукции Просесс, и добавить лес 1--2%, 8--10 площади поверхности продукта стойкость до 10, это не влияет на transparencey продуктов, и может сделать поверхность изделия гладкой и яркой.Он имеет хорошее влияние на поверхность пылезащитный продуктов. Этот продукт имеет хороший антистатический эффект, длительный эффект, хорошая распыляемость, небольшое добавление, не токсичное вещество.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Products > Antistatic Masterbatch

Antistatic Masterbatch

Product categories of Antistatic Masterbatch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Antistatic Masterbatch, Antistatic Color Masterbatch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Antistatic Masterbatch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granules

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CJ2223

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijain company, is an antistatic masterbatch specially developed for pearl cotton. Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch characteristics are: antistatic effect is...
China Antistatic Masterbatch of with CE
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CJ2222

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijain company, is an antistatic masterbatch specially developed for pearl cotton. Its characteristics are: antistatic effect is fast and fast. In general, it can...
China Manufacturer of Antistatic Color Masterbatch
China Antistatic Masterbatch Suppliers
The Product of Caijian Plastic Masterbatch Co. was used the new technology Product and the Special Production Prosess, and add les 1--2%, 8--10 square of product surface resistance of up to 10, It does not affect the transparencey of Products, and can make the Product surface smooth and bright.It has good effect on the surface dustproof of the products. This product has good antistatic effect, long lasting effect, good dispersibility, small amount of adding, no toxic substance.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier