http://de.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Antistatisches Masterbatch

Antistatisches Masterbatch

Produktkategorie von Antistatisches Masterbatch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Antistatisches Masterbatch , Antistatisches Farb-Masterbatch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Benutzerdefinierte antistatische Masterbatch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatische Masterbatch Granulate

Verpakung:  25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CJ2223

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatik-Masterbatch Granulat, hergestellt von der Firma Caijain, ist ein speziell für Perlmutt entwickeltes Antistatik-Masterbatch . Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatische Masterbatch- Eigenschaften sind:...
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatik Masterbatch

Verpakung:  25kgs / bag, Kraftpapierbeutel oder Plastikpolybeutel.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1T Bag/Bags

Modell: CJ2222

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Der Artikel CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatik-Masterbatch Granulat, hergestellt von der Firma Caijain, ist ein speziell für Perlmutt entwickeltes Antistatik-Masterbatch. Seine Eigenschaften sind: antistatische Wirkung ist schnell und schnell. Im...
China Antistatisches Masterbatch Lieferanten
Das Produkt von Caijian Plastic Masterbatch Co. wurde die neue Technologie Produkt und die spezielle Produktion Proess verwendet, und fügen Sie les 1- 2%, 8--10 Quadrat der Produktoberfläche Widerstand von bis zu 10, Es hat keinen Einfluss auf die Transparenz von Produkte und können die Produktoberfläche glatt und hell machen. Es hat eine gute Wirkung auf die staubdichte Oberfläche der Produkte. Dieses Produkt hat eine gute antistatische Wirkung, lang anhaltende Wirkung, gute Dispergierbarkeit, geringe Zugabe, keine toxische Substanz.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.caijianmasterbatch.com
Home > Products > Antistatic Masterbatch

Antistatic Masterbatch

Product categories of Antistatic Masterbatch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Antistatic Masterbatch, Antistatic Color Masterbatch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Antistatic Masterbatch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granules

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CJ2223

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijain company, is an antistatic masterbatch specially developed for pearl cotton. Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch characteristics are: antistatic effect is...
China Antistatic Masterbatch of with CE
Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch

Packaging:  25kgs/bag, Kraft paper bag or plastic poly bag.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Model No.: CJ2222

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The item CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijain company, is an antistatic masterbatch specially developed for pearl cotton. Its characteristics are: antistatic effect is fast and fast. In general, it can...
China Manufacturer of Antistatic Color Masterbatch
China Antistatic Masterbatch Suppliers
The Product of Caijian Plastic Masterbatch Co. was used the new technology Product and the Special Production Prosess, and add les 1--2%, 8--10 square of product surface resistance of up to 10, It does not affect the transparencey of Products, and can make the Product surface smooth and bright.It has good effect on the surface dustproof of the products. This product has good antistatic effect, long lasting effect, good dispersibility, small amount of adding, no toxic substance.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony LEE Mr. Tony LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier